Preheader image Home Page Button to go back to Sidle Insurance's homepage. Button to learn about Dave Ramsey ELPs. Button to learn about our ELP status Button to go back to homepage Button to contact us Button to visit Sidle Insurance on Facebook
postheader postheader postheader postheader postheader postheader
Button to read about Auto & Home Insurance Button to read about Other Personal insurance Button to learn about Life & Health insurance Button to learn about Business and Commercial insurance Button to learn about Landlords insurance. Button to learn about Farm insurance

Employee Directory

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of David L. Sidle Agency, Inc. employees.

David Sidle, CIC, CPIA
President
David@sidleinsurance.com

Sharon Sidle, CPIA
Vice President
Sharon@sidleinsurance.com

Heather Seamon, CICR Elite
Personal Account CS Agent/Claims Coordinator
Heather@sidleinsurance.com

Rebecca VanSkiver
Personal Account Client Services Agent
Rebecca@sidleinsurance.com

Jamee Wade
Reception/Client Services
Jamee@sidleinsurance.com

Brooke Visscher
Commercial Account Client Services Agent
Brooke@sidleinsurance.com

Kristina Vondracek, CISR
Personal Account Services Agent
Kristina@sidleinsurance.com

Stephanie Thomas, CISR
Commercial Account Client Services Agent
Stephanie@sidleinsurance.com

Jennifer Phillips
Personal Account Client Services Agent
Jennifer@sidleinsurance.com

Jesse Bloodgood
Marketing and Media Management
Jesse@sidleinsurance.com


   

HOME PAGE ABOUT US GET A QUOTE REFER A FRIEND CONTACT US
219 South Catherine Street | Montour Falls, NY 14865
Toll Free: 888-847-4353 | Local: 607-535-6501
| E: info@sidleinsurance.com

                                   
Powered by Insurance Website Builder