Preheader image Home Page Button to go back to Sidle Insurance's homepage. Button to learn about Dave Ramsey ELPs. Button to learn about our ELP status Button to go back to homepage Button to contact us Button to visit Sidle Insurance on Facebook
postheader postheader postheader postheader postheader postheader
Button to read about Auto & Home Insurance Button to read about Other Personal insurance Button to learn about Life & Health insurance Button to learn about Business and Commercial insurance Button to learn about Landlords insurance. Button to learn about Farm insurance

Employee Directory

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of David L. Sidle Agency, Inc. employees.

David Sidle, CIC, CPIA
President
David@sidleinsurance.com

Sharon Sidle, CPIA
Vice President
Sharon@sidleinsurance.com

Heather Seamon, CICR Elite
CSA/Claims Coordinator
Heather@sidleinsurance.com

Rebecca VanSkiver
Personal Account CSA
Rebecca@sidleinsurance.com

Angel Brown
Personal Account CSA
Angel@sidleinsurance.com

View Profile
Stephanie Thomas, CISR
Commercial Account CSA
Stephanie@sidleinsurance.com

 Brooke Visscher
Commercial Account CSA
Brooke@sidleinsurance.com

Kayla Cornish
Admin. Assistant/Accounting
Kayla@sidleinsurance.com

View Profile
Jesse Bloodgood
Marketing/Media Manager
Jesse@sidleinsurance.com

View Profile
   

HOME PAGE ABOUT US GET A QUOTE REFER A FRIEND CONTACT US
219 South Catherine Street | Montour Falls, NY 14865
Toll Free: 888-847-4353 | Local: 607-535-6501
| E: info@sidleinsurance.com

                                   
Powered by Insurance Website Builder